Book Afghanistan: People and Destiny - Babak Salari

Code:135020016
 Afghanistan: People and Destiny - Babak Salari
  • "Salari works in the tradition of Robert Kapa and Sebastiao Salgado. Filmed in close proximity, his images reveal perfect mastery of the black and white photographic form. In his human narrative, beautiful and sad at the same time, the nuances of the gray tell us strange but necessary stories. "
Price: 34,95 BGN

Добави в любими

Description

Title: Afghanistan: People and Destiny
Posted by Babak Salari
Translated from English by Boris Deliradev
Design : Stanimir Art. Saw
Genre: Photo albums
Retail Price: 34.95 BGN
Pages: 174
Date of issue: 03.2009